Click for a link to register to the 100% Online Digital Learning Initiative
Staff Directory

Kaitlin Albus KAlbus@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1218Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1582Warren Elementary

Jena Anderson jeanderson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1608Warren Elementary

Macaul Bartruff MBartruff@helenaschools.org

Temp Teacher
+1-406-324-1621Warren Elementary

Jeff Beaver jebeaver@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Angela Bonney abonney@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1616Warren Elementary

Brice Burton BBurton@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1603Warren Elementary

Amber Byrd abyrd@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1602Warren Elementary

Amanda Cannon acannon@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Kerry Cicero kcicero@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1615Warren Elementary

Sharon Clark SClark4@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Angela Conley AConley@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1583Warren Elementary

Lindsey Day lday@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1214Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1604Warren Elementary

Ross Donaldson RDonaldson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Danni Ford dford@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1621Warren Elementary

Penny Green pgreen@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1600 x6222Warren Elementary

Wendy Hornby whornby@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Allison Horne ahorne@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1606Warren Elementary

Sarah Kimball sakimball@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1609Warren Elementary

Jennifer Klemp jklemp@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1620Warren Elementary

Kimberly Kralicek kkralicek@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Marti Kuntz MKuntz1@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1523Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1578Warren Elementary

Heather Madsen hmadsen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1610Warren Elementary

Erika McMillin emcmillin@helenaschools.org

Social Services Coordinator
+1406-324-1454Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1389Rossiter Elementary
+1-406-324-1624Warren Elementary

Deborah McNay DMcNay@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1611Warren Elementary

Katie Merritt kmerritt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1622Warren Elementary

Amy Michaud amichaud@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1613Warren Elementary

Abigail Nyhof anyhof@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1581Central Elementary
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Rachel O'Brian robrian@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1607Warren Elementary

Colette Ozburn cozburn@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1624Warren Elementary
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Christean Ralph cralph@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1618Warren Elementary

Gwen Riddock griddock@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1600 x6226Warren Elementary

Amy Riebli ARiebli@helenaschools.org

Site Manager
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Mary Sands msands@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Juliann Solomon JSolomon1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Linda Sorensen lsorensen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1617Warren Elementary

Wilma Tabaracci WTabaracci@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1619Warren Elementary

Vicki Tillo vtillo@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1600 x6228Warren Elementary

Lynn Trenary ltrenary@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1605Warren Elementary

Amanda Walking Child awalkingchild@helenaschools.org

IEFA
+1-406-324-2815Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Letitia Wilkins lwilkins@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1576Warren Elementary

Leighann Wilson lwilson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary